Ladies Golf Association of Roxboro


The purpose of this Association shall be to promote social and friendly competition and to encourage beginners among women golfers (of Roxboro Country Club).

2018 Officers
President - 
Vice President - Nancy Kerr
Secretary - Becky Gentry
Treasurer - Marie Whitt

Congratulations to Sandy Mathews, 2016 winner of the Presidents Cup, receives the Ann Conrad Presidents Cup from 2015 winner Nancy Kerr.

The Roxboro Country Club Champion Tournament winners are: Mandy Garrett, runner-up First Flight; Marie Whitt, winner First Flight; Nancy Day, runner-up Championship Flight and Debbie Clayton, winner Championship Flight.  Congratulations ladies!!


                                                                                                                                                            Ladies ready for "shotgun" & a day of fun 2015


Roxboro's finest, LGA 2015, group photo     

Tournament Results
Ladies Member/Guest July 11, 2015

Gross 1st Place Team
Betty Fuller
Susann Harris
Bridgit Jones
Kathy Turner

Gross 2nd Place Team
Debbie Clayton

Iva Fridley
Judy Shepard

Joy Herron

Net 1st Place Team
Wilda Reaves

Debbie Wilkins
Mandy Garrett
Judy Munford

Net 2nd Place Team
Marie Whitt
Kay Burton
Mandy Martin
Janet Johnson

                                                                         Our winners from our June 25th LGA event